Elected Officials

Federal

President Barack Obama
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461
www.whitehouse.gov
U.S. Senator Richard Burr
Washington, DC
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
T: (202) 224–3154
F: (202) 228–2981Winston-Salem, NC
2000 West First Street
Suite 508
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
T: (800) 685–8916
(336) 631-5125
F: (336) 725–4493
burr.senate.gov
U.S. Senator Thom Tillis
Washington, DC
G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
T: (202) 224–6342
F:
tillis.senate.gov
U.S. Representative Virginia Foxx
– 5th District

Washington, DC
2350 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
T: (202) 225–2071
F: (202) 225–2995Clemmons, NC
3450 Clemmons Road
Suite 125
Clemmons, NC 27012
T: (866) 677–8968
(336) 778–0211
F: (336) 778–2290
foxx.house.gov
U.S. Representative Alma Adams
– 12th District

Washington, DC
2304 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-3312
T: (202) 225–1510
F: (202) 225–1512Greensboro, NC
301 S. Greene Street
Suite 203
Greensboro, NC 27401-2615
T: (336) 275–9950
F: (336) 379–9951
adams.house.gov

State

Governor Pat McCrory
Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
T: (919) 733–5811
F: (919) 733–2120
www.governor.state.nc.us
Senator Joyce Krawiec
– District 31

2117 Legislative Building
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2117
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
T: (919) 733–7850
Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Senator Paul Lowe
– District 32

519 Legislative Office Building
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 519
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
T: (919) 733–5620
Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net
Representative Evelyn Terry
– District 71

1015 Legislative Building
16 E. Jones Street, Room 1015
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
T: (919) 733–5777
Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net
Representative Edward Hanes, Jr
– District 72

1305 Legislative Building
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1305
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
T: (919) 632–4084
Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net
Representative Debra Conrad
– District 74

606 Legislative Office Building
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 606
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
T: (919) 733–5787
Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net
Representative Donny Lambeth
– District 75

610 Legislative Office Building
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 610
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
T: (919) 733–5747
Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
Representative Julia Howard
– District 79

302 Legislative Office Building
300 N. Salisbury Street, Room 302
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
T: (919) 733–5904
Julia.Howard@ncleg.net

County

Commissioner Dave Plyler
– Chair

211 Harmon Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
T: (336) 993-4675 (home)
(336) 413–1102 (office)
F: (336) 727–8446
Commissioner Don Martin
– Vice Chair

6307 Tobaccoville Road
Tobaccoville, NC 27050
T: (336) 703-2002
Commissioner Ted Kaplan
11695 Double Springs Road
Lewisville, NC 27023
T: (336) 703-2006
Commissioner Richard Linville
6321 Vance Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
T: (336) 727–2531
Commissioner Walter Marshall
3246 Kittering Lane
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
T: (336) 723–0852 (home)
(336) 529–0094 (office)
F: (336) 721–1459
Commissioner Gloria Whisenhunt
456 N. Hawthorne Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
T: (336) 725-1072
(336) 748-3229
Commissioner Everette Witherspoon
181 E. Sixth Street, #514
Winston-Salem NC, 27101
T: 336-416-9388
Sheriff Bill Schatzman
120 West Third Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
T: (336) 748–4100
F: (336) 727–8070
schatzwt@co.forsyth.nc.us

City

Mayor Allen Joines
Office of the Mayor
City Hall
101 N. Main St., Suite 150
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
T: (336) 727–2058
F: (336) 748–3241
allenj@cityofws.org
Mayor Pro Tempore Vivian Burke
– Northwest Ward

3410 Cumberland Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
T: (336) 661–6460
vivianb@cityofws.org
Council Member Denise D. Adams
– North Ward

3661 Marlowe Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
T: (336) 757–0036
denisea@cityofws.org
Council Member Dan Besse
– Southwest Ward

235 New Drive, Apt. B
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
T: (336) 722–1674 (home and work)
danbesse@danbesse.org
Council Member Robert Clark
– West Ward

2815 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
T: (336) 765–1777 (home)
(336) 416-0192 (cell)
F: (336) 699–8215 (fax)
robertc@cityofws.org
Council Member Molly Leight
– South Ward

313 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
T: (336) 725–4325
mollyl@cityofws.org
Council Member Jeff MacIntosh
– Northwest Ward

129 Woodbriar Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
T: (336) 768-8444 (home)
jeffm@cityofws.org
Council Member Derwin Montgomery
– East Ward

2451 Dellabrook Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
T: (336) 245–1088 (home)
derwinm@cityofws.org
Council Member James Taylor
– Southeast Ward

858 Shalimar Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
T: (336) 757-2110 (cell)
jamestjr@cityofws.org