The LIONS (Leads In Our Neighborhood)


 

Jay Andrews, Allegra

Business Category: Printing
(336) 624-1773
jay@allegraws.com

 

Gary Cagle, Fidelity Bank

Business Category: Personal and Commercial Financial Services
(336) 654-0210
Gary.cagle@fidelitybanknc.com

 

Wayne Conner, My Office Products

Business Category: Office Supplies
(336) 414-8427
wayne.conner@myofficeproducts.com

 

Kevin Currie, All Systems Restored HVAC & Electrical

Business Category: Commercial/Residential HVAC & Electrical Service
(336) 382-5219
asrhvacele@hotmail.com

 

Ed Dean, Servpro of West Forsyth County

Business Category: Fire Water Mold Damage
(336) 409-3060
marketing@spwfc.com

 

Ken Elliott, CPA,PFS,CFP, J. Ken Elliott Tax Preparation and Consulting

Business Category: CPA/Tax Preparation
(336) 773-0478
kelliott1@msn.com

 

Sammy Everhart, Triad Technologies

Business Category: Cabling, Phone Systems, A/V
(336) 766-0408
sammy@triadtechonline.com

 

Sherry Faucette, Employment Transitions

Business Category: Staffing
(336) 402-2444
sherry@employmenttransitions.com

 

Wes Hammond, Brown Creative Group

Business Category: Marketing, Advertising, Web Design
(336) 793-7909
wes@browncreativegroup.com

 

Kevin Heath, KevMark Catering Services, LLC

Business Category: Catering
(336) 918-5507
kevmarkcatering@bellsouth.net

 

Jane Helms, US Health Advisors

Business Category: Medical Insurance
(336) 847-8500
jane.helms@ushadvisors.com

 

Omar Khouri, Tekhne LLC

Business Category: IT and Managed Service
(786) 206-1549
okhouri@tekhnellc.com

 

Tracy Krohn, Tracy Krohn Acupuncture

Business Category: Health Care
(336) 336-803-8038
tracy@tkacu.com

 

George Kroustalis, Russel & Cook Insurance (Co-Chair)

Business Category: Insurance
(336) 992-8765
george@russellandcook.com

 

Joshua Moyer, The Winston-Salem Journal

Business Category: Digital Media
(336) 293-3237
jmoyer@wsjournal.com

 

Kim Paschal, Paschal Promotions

Business Category: Promotional Items
(336) 788-1698
paschalpromo@bellsouth.net

 

John Passmore, JP Mortgage

Business Category: Mortgage Lending
(336) 235-4694
jpassmore.gso@gmail.com

 

Bill Porter, Streetlevel Media

Business Category: Out-of-Home Media, Billboards
(336) 416-3244
bporter@streetlevelmedia.net

 

Regina Romanchuk, Nerium International

Business Category: Beauty
(336) 918-7489
regina@youragelessyouth.com

 

Kristi Statton, Creative Force

Business Category: Graphic Design
(336) 407-5275
kristie@creativeforce.guru

 

Wendy Taylor, Keller Williams

Business Category: Residential Realty
(336) 749-6424
wendy@wendycity.com

 

Guillermo Toruño Jr., UNO Translations and Communications, LLC

Business Category: Translation Services
(703) 220-6238
gtoruno@unotranslations.com

 

Jami Willard, K & W Service and Repair

Business Category: HVAC Residential Service
(336) 408-2363
Jami.willard@me.com

 

Chuck Windham, Corporate Cleaning Group

Business Category: Corporate Cleaning
(336) 354-3291
chuckwindham@corporatecleaninggroup.com

 

Adam Witten, Triad Podcast Network

Business Category: Podcast Media
(828) 773-4663
adam@triadpodcast.com

 

Kelly Woodruff, TWC Business Class

Business Category: Internet/Phone
(336) 217-3322
james.woodruff@twcable.com

 

Allan Younger, Forsyth Technical Community College

Business Category: Business Center
(336) 757-3804
ayounger@forsythtech.edu