Triad Synergy


 

 

Erik Anderson, DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen

Business Category: Kitchen and Bath Renovation & Design
(336) 722-3625
erik@dreammakernc.com

 

Jason Anderson, First Citizens Bank

Business Category: Business Banking
(336) 631-2433
jason.anderson@firstcitizens.com

 

David Ashcraft, Design & Graphics

Business Category: Design & Graphics
(336) 970-0687
david-dg@triad.rr.com

 

Rick Babusiak, Rick Babusiak State Farm Insurance

Business Category: Insurance
(336) 760-9994
rick@rbsfi.com

 

Renee Brown, Ray Pest Control

Business Category: Pest Control
(336) 722-1307
raypestcontrol@gmail.com

 

Matt Burkett
City Publications

Business Category:
(336) 707-5702
matt@citypubpiedmont.com

 

Nathan DiBagno, AtWork Winston-Salem

Business Category: Staffing Services
(336) 712-5421
nathand@atwork.com

 

Ira Doruyol, W-S Dash

Business Category: Baseball/Sports Marketing
(336) 714-2287
ira.dogruyol@wsdash.com

 

Ryan Frelitz, Roberts Oxygen Company, Inc.

Business Category: Medical/Restaurant/Commercial Gases
(336) 664-6565
rfrelitz@robertsoxygen.com

 

Jordan Googe, Allen Tate Realtors

Business Category: Commercial Real Estate
(336) 336-714-9730
jordan.googe@allentate.com

 

Denise Heiskell, Colonial Life

Business Category: Supplemental Insurance
(336) 338-4889
denise.heiskell@coloniallife.com

 

Dustin Houser, Lucia Chiropractic Practice

Business Category: Chiropractic Services
(336) 768-8338
drhouser@luciachiropractic.com

 

Gregg Jamback, Swiftwater Media

Business Category: Video Production Service
(336) 287-2350
gjamback@swiftwatermedia.com

 

Jake Joyner, Image360

Business Category: Graphics, Signs, Displays
(336) 771-2133
jake@image360wsn.com

 

Bryant Little, Le Bleu of the Triad

Business Category: Corporate & Residential Water/Coffee Systems
bryant.little@lebleutriad.com

 

Nathan Long, LMI Builders, Inc.

Business Category: Construction
(336) 725-8686
nathan@lmibuilders.com

 

Linda McDermott, Health START/Shaklee

Business Category: Nutrition/Health Supplements/Healthy Cleaning Solutions
(336) 971-0390
healthstartusa@gmail.com

 

Rhonda McGirt, Professional Carpet Systems

Business Category: Commercial /Residential Carpet Cleaning
(336) 969-2400
rhondamcgirt@pcstriad.com

 

Brian Meagher, CPI Security – Commercial

Business Category: Commercial Security Systems
(336) 314-7737
bmeagher@cpisecurity.com

 

Cheryl Miles, Platinum Mortgage

Business Category: Mortgage Services
(336) 681-0830
cheryl.miles@phmc.com

 

Amy Mills, Rivers Edge

Business Category: Commercial Office Furnishings
amills@riversedge-ws.com
(336) 669-3070

 

Michael Mullins, MMC Home Services

Business Category: Home Repair/Renovation Services
snillumm@twc.com
(336) 448-5897

 

Zac O’Brien, Thrivent Financial

Business Category: Financial
(336) 794-1592
zac.obrien@thrivent.com

 

Jason Paul, Medigap Plans USA

Business Category: Medicare Supplement Insurance
(252) 626-0570
jason.paul970@gmail.com

 

Nike Roach, 6th Sense Health & Wellness

Business Category: Body Fitness/Acupuncture
(336) 723-4400
6thsense@6ths.com

 

Nicole Scullion, US Health Advisors

Business Category: Medical Insurance
(336) 317-1880
valeri.sculiion@ushadvisors.com

 

Chase Smith, Alliance Insurance Services, LLC

Business Category: Commercial Insurance Provider
(336) 661-5593
chase@myallianceinsurance.com

 

Tammy Watson, Wilkinson ERA

Business Category: Residential Real Estate
(336) 995-4528
tammy.watson@era.com

 

Luke Wooley, Craige, Jenkins, Liipfert & Walker LLP

Business Category: Attorney
(336) 725-2900
lwooley@craigejenkins.com