Staff

Here’s a list of the friendly, knowledgeable folks who keep the Chamber humming and who are ready to answer your questions about virtually any business topic. If you aren’t sure as to which person you should contact, just send us an e-mail by clicking here and the right person will get right back to you.


Administration

Mark E. Owens

President & CEO

336-728-9226
markowens@winstonsalem.com
More about Mark E. Owens



Renee Semones

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

336-728-9241
rsemones@winstonsalem.com
More about Renee Semones



Shelly Evans

Financial Manager

336-728-9252
sevans@winstonsalem.com
More about Shelly Evans



Sandra Boswell

Executive Assistant

336-728-9243
sboswell@winstonsalem.com
More about Sandra Boswell




Events & Programs

Angela Breathette

Events Manager

336-728-9220
abreathette@winstonsalem.com
More about Angela Breathette




Marketing & Communications

Ethanie Good

Director of Marketing & Communications

336-728-9211
egood@winstonsalem.com
More about Ethanie Good




Membership Development

Barbette Dunn

Membership Development Manager

336-728-9245
bdunn@winstonsalem.com
More about Barbette Dunn




Education & Workforce Development

Rodessa Mitchell

Vice President, Education & Workforce Development

336-728-9222
mitchell@winstonsalem.com
More about Rodessa Mitchell



Jennifer Cobb

Director of Education & Business Volunteer Services

336-728-9219
jcobb@winstonsalem.com
More about Jennifer Cobb



Tina Long

Senior Academy & Volunteer Services Manager

336-728-9204
tlong@winstonsalem.com
More about Tina Long




Economic & Community Development

Jill Atherton

Vice President, Economic & Community Development

336-728-9206
atherton@winstonsalem.com
More about Jill Atherton



Walter Farabee

Director of Talent Retention and Recruitment

336-728-9227
wfarabee@winstonsalem.com
More about Walter Farabee