The LIONS
(Leads In Our Neighborhood)


 

 

Jay Andrews, Allegra

jay@allegraws.com
(336) 624-1773
Business Category: Printing

 

Gary Cagle, Fidelity Bank

gary.cagle@fidelitybanknc.com
(336) 654-0210
Business Category: Personal and Commercial Financial Services

 

Mike Campbell, Habitat for Humanity of Forsyth County

mike.campbell@habitatforsyth.com
(336) 306-8253
Business Category: Non-Profit/ Housing Assistance

 

Bruce Chapman, Bruce Chapman Photography

chaphoto@triad.rr.com
(336) 918-6118
Business Category: Commercial/Sports Photography

 

Ed Dean, Servpro of West Forsyth County

marketing@spwfc.com
(336) 409-3060
Business Category: Fire Water Mold Damage

 

Ken Elliott, CPA,PFS,CFP, J. Ken Elliott Tax Preparation and Consulting

kelliott1@msn.com
(336) 773-0478
Business Category: CPA/Tax Preparation

 

Sammy Everhart, Triad Technologies

sammy@triadtechonline.com
(336) 766-0408
Business Category: Cabling, Phone Systems, A/V

 

Vernon Gambill, Black Tie Transportation

vernon@blacktietransportation.net
(336) 816-8311
Business Category: Corporate Transportation (local, nationwide or international)

 

Kevin Heath, KevMark Catering Services, LLC

kevmarkcatering@bellsouth.net
(336) 918-5507
Business Category: Catering

 

Matt Hearn, LPL Registered, Cannon and Company,LLP

mhearn@cwmllp.com
(336) 231-6844
Business Category: Wealth Planning

 

Omar Khouri, Tekhne LLC

okhouri@tekhnellc.com
(786) 206-1549
Business Category: IT and Managed Service

 

George Kroustalis, Russel & Cook Insurance (Co-Chair)

george@russellandcook.com
(336) 992-8765
Business Category: Insurance

 

Bobbie Liggett, TRC Staffing Services

bobbie.liggett@trcstaffing.com
(336) 768-2263
Business Category: Staffing Services

 

Kim Paschal, Paschal Promotions

paschalpromo@bellsouth.net
(336) 788-1698
Business Category: Promotional Items

 

John Passmore, JP Mortgage

jpassmore.gso@gmail.com
(336) 235-4694
Business Category: Mortgage Lending

 

Justin Plummer, CrossFit Amplitude

justine@crossfitamplitude.com
(336) 937-2967
Business Category: Fitness Facility/Personal Training

 

Bill Porter, Streetlevel Media

bporter@streetlevelmedia.net
(336) 416-3244
Business Category: Out-of-Home Media, Billboards

 

Gary Smith, Masonic Center of Winston-Salem

gary@masoniccenterws.com
(336) 722-6441
Business Category: Event Center

 

Kristie Staton, Creative Force

kristie@creative-force.net
(336) 407-5275
Business Category: Website Design and Internet Marketing

 

Wendy Taylor, Keller Williams

wendy@wendycity.com
(336) 749-6424
Business Category: Residential Realty

 

Jami Willard, K & W Service and Repair

Jami.willard@me.com
(336) 408-2363
Business Category: HVAC Residential Service

 

Chuck Windham, Corporate Cleaning Group

chuckwindham@corporatecleaninggroup.com
(336) 354-3291
Business Category: Corporate Cleaning

 

James Kelly Woodruff, Spectrum Business

james.woodruff@charter.com
(336) 217-3322
Business Category: Internet/Phone

 

Allan Younger, Forsyth Technical Community College

ayounger@forsythtech.edu
(336) 757-3804
Business Category: Business Center