Triad Synergy


 

 

Erik Anderson, DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen

erik@dreammakernc.com
(336) 722-3625
Business Category: Kitchen and Bath Renovation & Design

 

Jason Anderson, First Citizens Bank

jason.anderson@firstcitizens.com
(336) 631-2433
Business Category: Business Banking

 

David Ashcraft, Design & Graphics

david-dg@triad.rr.com
(336) 970-0687
Business Category: Design & Graphics

 

Rick Babusiak, Rick Babusiak State Farm Insurance

rick@rbsfi.com
(336) 760-9994
Business Category: Insurance

 

Renee Brown, Ray Pest Control

raypestcontrol@gmail.com
(336) 722-1307
Business Category: Pest Control

 

Matt Burkett, City Publications

matt@citypubpiedmont.com
(336) 707-5702
Business Category:

 

Josh Coleman, Amplitude Fitness

info@crossfitamplitude.com
(336) 937-2967
Business Category:

 

Nathan DiBagno, AtWork Winston-Salem

nathand@atwork.com
(336) 712-5421
Business Category: Staffing Services

 

Brittany Daley, W-S Dash

brittany.daley@wsdash.com
(336) 714-2287
Business Category: Baseball/Sports Marketing

 

Ryan Frelitz, Roberts Oxygen Company, Inc.

rfrelitz@robertsoxygen.com
(336) 664-6565
Business Category: Medical/Restaurant/Commercial Gases

 

Denise Heiskell, Colonial Life

denise.heiskell@coloniallife.com
(336) 338-4889
Business Category: Supplemental Insurance

 

Dustin Houser, Lucia Chiropractic Practice

drhouser@luciachiropractic.com
(336) 768-8338
Business Category: Chiropractic Services

 

Gregg Jamback, Swiftwater Media

gjamback@swiftwatermedia.com
(336) 287-2350
Business Category: Video Production Service

 

Jake Joyner, Image360

jake@image360wsn.com
(336) 771-2133
Business Category: Graphics, Signs, Displays

 

Bryant Little, Le Bleu of the Triad

bryant.little@lebleutriad.com
Business Category: Corporate & Residential Water/Coffee Systems

 

Nathan Long, LMI Builders, Inc.

nathan@lmibuilders.com
(336) 725-8686
Business Category: Construction

 

Linda McDermott, Health START/Shaklee

healthstartusa@gmail.com
(336) 971-0390
Business Category: Nutrition/Health Supplements/Healthy Cleaning Solutions

 

Rhonda McGirt, Professional Carpet Systems

rhondamcgirt@pcstriad.com
(336) 969-2400
Business Category: Commercial /Residential Carpet Cleaning

 

Brian Meagher, CPI Security – Commercial

bmeagher@cpisecurity.com
(336) 314-7737
Business Category: Commercial Security Systems

 

Cheryl Miles, Platinum Mortgage

cheryl.miles@phmc.com
(336) 681-0830
Business Category: Mortgage Services

 

Amy Mills, Rivers Edge

amills@riversedge-ws.com
(336) 669-3070
Business Category: Commercial Office Furnishings

 

Michael Mullins, MMC Home Services

snillumm@twc.com
(336) 448-5897
Business Category: Home Repair/Renovation Services

 

Zac O’Brien, Thrivent Financial

zac.obrien@thrivent.com
(336) 794-1592
Business Category: Financial

 

Jason Paul, Medigap Plans USA

jason.paul970@gmail.com
(252) 626-0570
Business Category: Medicare Supplement Insurance

 

Nike Roach, 6th Sense Health & Wellness

6thsense@6ths.com
(336) 723-4400
Business Category: Body Fitness/Acupuncture

 

Nicole Scullion, US Health Advisors

valeri.sculiion@ushadvisors.com
(336) 317-1880
Business Category: Medical Insurance

 

Chase Smith, Alliance Insurance Services, LLC

chase@myallianceinsurance.com
(336) 661-5593
Business Category: Commercial Insurance Provider

 

Tammy Watson, Wilkinson ERA

tammy.watson@era.com
(336) 995-4528
Business Category: Residential Real Estate