Each year, Winston Under 40 recognizes 20 of the community’s outstanding leaders under 40 in the annual Leadership Awards.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients, who are excelling in their field, contributing to the community, and demonstrating strong leadership for Winston-Salem and Forsyth County.

Meet the Recipients

Jessica Aveyard, Director of Ballpark Experience and Branding, Winston-Salem Dash 

Jenny Brannon, Manager of Guest Services, Novant Health 

Patrick Clark, Branch Banking Manager, Wells Fargo

Emily Fletcher, Marketing & Business Development Coordinator, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Raven Griffin, Marketing Manager, Kaplan Early Learning Company 

Meg Horvat, Director of Marketing & Administration, Linville Team Partners

Taylor Hutchins, Workforce & Economic Development Analyst, Forsyth County 

Britney Lowery, Training and Education Manager, Habitat for Humanity of Forsyth County 

Suzana McCalley, Owner and Founder, The Breathing Room

George Peterson, Software Engineer, Inmar Intelligence

Shiny Rajan, Research Associate, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center 

Joseph Rose, Quality Engineer, Cook Medical 

Lindsey Schwab, Director of Community Relations, Innovation Quarter 

Christopher Seamster, Attorney, Blanco Tackabery 

Kirsten Seamster, Director of Transportation Technology Center, Forsyth Technical Community College

Adrian Smith, Executive Director, Flywheel Foundation 

Jackson Sutton, Senior Manager Consumer Marketing, Reynolds American

Tiffany Tate, Associate Director of National Engagement, Wake Forest University 

Kamekoleón Walls Jr., Owner, Northside Clothing LLC 

Magalie Yacinthe, Director, HUSTLE and CEO/Owner, SO-IN Forsyth