Mark Owens, President and CEO of Greater Winston-Salem, Inc., will serve on the board of directors for The Carolinas Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (CACCE). In this role, he will have the opportunity to collaborate with Chamber leaders across North and South Carolina.

The following chamber professionals have been elected to serve on the 2024 Executive Committee:

President – Liz Horton, Greenville (SC) Chamber
President-Elect – Natalie English, Wilmington (NC) Chamber
Treasurer – Chris Hardy, Greater Sumter (SC) Chamber
Immediate Past President – Charles Hardin, Blowing Rock (NC) Chamber

The following chamber professionals have been elected to serve on the Board of Directors for 2024:

  • Josh Bass, Currituck (NC) Chamber
  • Susan Bromfield, Lake Wylie (SC) Chamber
  • Terra Carroll, North Augusta (SC) Chamber
  • Kim Effler, McDowell (NC) Chamber
  • Rebecca Imholz, Mount Pleasant (SC) Chamber
  • Tim James, Greater Cayce West Columbia (SC) Chamber
  • Amy Kinard, Kershaw County (SC) Chamber
  • Jonathon Lewis, Moore County (NC) Chamber
  • Kaye McHan, Highlands (NC) Chamber)
  • Mark Owens, Greater Winston-Salem, Inc. (NC)
  • Linda Parsons, Moore County (NC) Chamber
  • Marnie Schwartz-Hanley, Fountain Inn (SC) Chamber
  • Ryan Simons, Wilson (NC) Chamber
  • Elaine Spalding, Rowan County (NC) Chamber
  • Caroline Titze, Greater Summerville/Dorchester County (SC) Chamber
  • Jennifer Walters, Little River (SC) Chamber
  • Dana Wooten, Clayton (NC) Chamber

These professionals began their service on the Board of Directors on January 1, 2024.

CACCE is the professional development organization for Chamber of Commerce executives and staff members in North Carolina and South Carolina.  CACCE equips Chamber of Commerce professionals with leadership skills and tools to build innovative chambers.